CB Jewelry has donated over $70,000 through our Blingo fundraisers to various nonprofits during the pandemic!! Look into being an AMBASSADOR with us! 

Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

CONTINUE SHOPPING

AMBASSADORS

 

We are not a direct marketing/sales company. We have Ambassadors throughout the US to represent the jewelry line. Look for your local Ambassador to host a trunk show or a fundraiser. Invite your friends to shop at your home for stylish inspirational jewelry. Local stores can also invite an Ambassador to share the line. Let the stories be shared and the fun begin! to host or to learn more about becoming an Ambassador.   Contact Us

 
CALIFORNIA 
Vicki Ozais, CB174, Desert Hot Springs, California
Kelly Simpson, CB119, Dublin California 
wearmyfaith@gmail.com
Gina Bustamante, CB150, Fresno California
 ginascbjewelry@gmail.com
Andrea Leos CB106, Los Angeles, California 
drealeos@gmail.com
CONNECTICUT
Rose Walker, CB107, New Canaan, Connecticut  
rosewalker@me.com
DELAWARE
Maryanne Higbee, CB147
ctblingfireoffaith@gmail.com
FLORIDA
Cheryl Rabbitt, CB111, Key Largo, Florida 
ccrabbitt@aol.com
Karen Shields, CB168,  Ponte Vedra Florida
GEORGIA
Tina Anderson, CB118, LaGrange, Georgia 
Kelly Hays, CB161, Suwanee, Georgia 
kellyhays628@gmail.com
Michelle Wise, CB129, Atlanta, Georgia  
mwiseirish@gmail.com
Montana Collins, CB146 Atlanta, Georgia 
ILLINOIS
Stacey Walendorf, CB126, Harden, Illinois 
swallendorf80@gmail.com
Mary McKenna, CB169, Barrington Illinois 
                                  Kelly Zurzolo CB 172, Cary Illinois                                               kzurzolo21@gmail.com
IOWA
Megan Cook CB163, Iowa
KENTUCKY
Cassandra Eversole, CB173, Bowling Green, Kentucky
LOUISIANA
Laurie Buhrer, CB123
MARYLAND
Cheryl Rabbitt, CB111, Annapolis, Maryland
ccrabbitt@aol.com 
Christy MacCormack, CB105, Bethesda, Maryland 
cmm9262@aol.com
Christina Marmor,CB158   Kensington, Maryland
christina.marmor@gmail.com 
Gloria Papa, CB130, Baltimore area, Maryland 
fireburnsup@gmail.com
Karen Konar, CB108, College Park, Maryland 
konars@hotmail.com
Maggie Gaddis, CB110, Bethesda, Maryland
MASSACHUSETTS
Susan Green, CB171, Boston, Massachusetts
susanmgreen@comcast.net
Rose Walker, CB107, Lexington, Massachusetts 
rosewalker@me.com
NEW YORK
Jo Golden, CB128, Armonk, New York 
jo14golden@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Leslie Schwake, CB115,Charlotte, North Carolina 
leslie.schwake@gmail.com
Amy Carrick, CB137, Cornelius, North Carolina
amyyatescarrick@gmail.com
Shannon Dougherty, CB145, Raleigh, North Carolina 
shannond@nc.rr.com
Gloria Papa, CB130, Greenville, North Carolina  
fireburnsup@gmail.com
OHIO
Laura Minnich, CB114, Columbus, Ohio 
ldminnich@aol.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Ann Calderaio, CB166 Buckingham,  Pennsylvania 
Maryanne Higbee, CB147 Thorton, Pennsylvania 
ctblingfireoffaith@gmail.com
Tuba Malachowski, CB118, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 
tuba.malachowski@gmail.com
SOUTH CAROLINA
Mary Nemeth, CB156, Daniel Island, South Carolina 
cristoreycharlestongiving@gmail.com
Shawn Dee Sharrett, CB102 Charleston, South Carolina 
cbjewelry18@gmail.com
Julie Goettee, CB104, Charleston/Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
jgoettee1@gmail.com 
TENNESSEE 
Brooks Reid, CB152  Franklin, Tennessee    brooks@rollingwiththereids.com
TEXAS 
Nancy Alvarez CB159 Houston, Texas
nancy.alvarez.cbj@gmail.com 
Robin Cardenas, CB113, San Antonio, Texas 
car4119@aol.com
Roxanne Couture, CB116, San Antonio, Texas 
roxannelcouture@yahoo.com
Deborah Miller, CB175, Austin, Texas 
Panna Perez, CB103, San Antonio, Texas 
play6764@sbcglobal.net
Christy Roach, CB167, Denton, Texas 
VIRGINIA 
Michelle Blanchard, CB140, Haymarket, Virginia 
Tina Boyd, CB143, Haymarket, Virginia 
Maria Stanton, CB170, Leesburg Virginia 
mariamst@aol.com
WEST VIRGINIA 
Mandy McDonald, CB164, Petersburg, West Virginia
WISCONSIN 
Tammy Flynn, CB165, Elkhorn, Wisconsin