Free standard shipping for all orders of $100 or more.  

EASTER SHIPPING DEADLINES

Orders must be in by Wednesday, 4/8 @ 3pm EST for the WEST COAST & 

Thursday, 4/9 @ 3pm EST for the rest of the country to guarantee arrival by Easter. 

Interested in a product that is sold out? Click on the product and enter your email address to receive updates.

Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

CONTINUE SHOPPING

AMBASSADORS

 

We are not a direct marketing/sales company. We have Ambassadors throughout the US to represent the jewelry line. Look for your local Ambassador to host a trunk show or a fundraiser. Invite your friends to shop at your home for stylish inspirational jewelry. Local stores can also invite an Ambassador to share the line. Let the stories be shared and the fun begin! to host or to learn more about becoming an Ambassador.   Contact Us

CALIFORNIA 
Lourdes Ford, CB134 Brentwood, California 
honorher247@gmail.com
Kelly Simpson, CB119, Dublin, California 
wearmyfaith@gmail.com
Gina Bustamante, CB150, Fresno California
 ginascbjewelry@gmail.com
Andrea Leos CB106, Los Angeles, California 
drealeos@gmail.com
CONNECTICUT
Rose Walker, CB107, New Canaan, Connecticut  
rosewalker@me.com
DELAWARE
Maryanne Higbee, CB147, ctblingfireoffaith@gmail.com
FLORIDA
Melissa Fosdick, CB149, Cooper City Florida 
iamspirituallyours@gmail.com
Cheryl Rabbitt, CB111, Key Largo, Florida 
ccrabbitt@aol.com
Tina Joyner, CB138, Panama City, Florida
tmjoyfl@aol.com 
Maria Penton-Oliver, CB136, Pompano, Florida
luvthesea2.4@gmail.com
Carolyn Rothman, CB127, St. Petersburg, Florida 
crothman87@gmail.com
GEORGIA
Michelle Wise, CB129, Atlanta, Georgia  
mwiseirish@gmail.com
Pam Glass, CB144 Jonasbora, Georgia  
pamglass22@gmail.com
ILLINOIS
Nancy Flores, CB117, Chicago, Illinois 
nancyblessings@hotmail.com
Stacey Walendorf, CB126, Harden, Illinois 
swallendorf80@gmail.com
KANSAS
Julia Jacobs, CB140, Garden Plain, Kansas 
julia.jacobs5@gmail.com
LOUISIANA
Chrystal Johnson, CB131, Ragley, Louisiana
cjohnson@asyouwishdesigns.com
MARYLAND
Cheryl Rabbitt, CB111, Annapolis, Maryland
ccrabbitt@aol.com 
Christy MacCormack, CB105, Bethesda, Maryland 
cmm9262@aol.com
Gloria Papa, CB130, Baltimore area, Maryland 
fireburnsup@gmail.com
Karen Konar, CB108, College Park, Maryland 
konars@hotmail.com
MASSACHUSETTS
Rose Walker, CB107, Lexington, Massachusetts 
rosewalker@me.com
NEW JERSEY
Nicole Moore, CB122, Marlton, New Jersey 
nmoore0129@gmail.com
NEW YORK
Jo Golden, CB128, Armonk, New York 
jo14golden@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Leslie Schwake, CB115,Charlotte, North Carolina 
leslie.schwake@gmail.com
Amy Carrick, CB137, Cornelius, North Carolina
amyyatescarrick@gmail.com
Shannon Dougherty, CB145, Raleigh, North Carolina 
shannond@nc.rr.com
Terri Rudy, CB125, Waxhaw, North Carolina 
terrirudy@gmail.com
OHIO
Laura Minnich, CB114, Columbus, Ohio 
ldminnich@aol.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Tuba Malachowski, CB118, Enerheim, Pennsylvania 
tuba.malachowski@gmail.com
Maryanne Higbee, CB147 Thorton, Pennsylvania 
ctblingfireoffaith@gmail.com
PUERTO RICO
Marta Jani Caraballo, CB142 San Juan, Puerto Rico
mj.carraballo28@gmail.com
SOUTH CAROLINA
Shawn Dee Sharrett, CB102 Charleston, South Carolina 
cbjewelry18@gmail.com
Julie Goettee, CB104, Charleston/Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
jgoettee1@gmail.com
Laurie Buhrer, CB123, Johns Island, South Carolina 
lbuhrer@verizon.net
TENNESSEE 
Brooks Reed, Johns Island, Franklin Tennessee 
TEXAS 
Robin Cardenas, CB113, San Antonio, Texas 
car4119@aol.com
Roxanne Couture, CB116, San Antonio, Texas 
roxannelcouture@yahoo.com
Panna Perez, CB103, San Antonio, Texas 
play6764@sbcglobal.net
Alicia Root, CB121, Houston, Texas 
aleashroot@gmail.com
Nicole McPherson, CB124, Houston, Texas 
cupicnicole@yahoo.com
VIRGINIA
Montana Collins, CB146 Charlottesville, Virginia 
cbjambassadors@gmail.com
Rebecca Kardash, CB140, Haymarket, Virginia 
shippingcbjewelry@gmail.com
Tina Boyd, CB143, Haymarket, Virginia 
cbjewelry18@gmail.com
WASHINGTON DC
Maggie Gaddis Wanis, CB110, Washington DC 
maggiegaddis@gmail.com
WISCONSIN
Trina Meyer CB 48 Weston, Wisconsin
trinameyer2630@gmail.com