For the month of AUGUST free shipping over $80.00!

We do many fundraisers and have donated over $100,000 through fundraisers and custom pieces. Want to share our mission? We have a few openings to become an AMBASSADOR.

Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

CONTINUE SHOPPING

AMBASSADORS

 

We are not a direct marketing/sales company. We have Ambassadors throughout the US to represent the jewelry line. Look for your local Ambassador to host a trunk show or a fundraiser. Invite your friends to shop at your home for stylish inspirational jewelry. Local stores can also invite an Ambassador to share the line. Let the stories be shared and the fun begin! to host or to learn more about becoming an Ambassador.   Contact Us

 
CALIFORNIA 
Vicki Ozias, Desert Hot Springs
Kelly Simpson, Dublin 
wearmyfaith@gmail.com
Gina Bustamante, Fresno 
 ginascbjewelry@gmail.com
Randi Manouel ~ Fresno 
Andrea Leos CB106, Los Angeles
drealeos@gmail.com
CONNECTICUT
Rose Walker, New Canaan,   
rosewalker@me.com
DELAWARE
Maryanne Higbee
ctblingfireoffaith@gmail.com
FLORIDA
Cheryl Rabbitt, Key Largo, 
ccrabbitt@aol.com
Karen Shields, CB168,  Ponte Vedra 
GEORGIA
Tina Anderson, LaGrange
Kelly Hays, Suwanee
kellyhays628@gmail.com
Michelle Wise,  Atlanta,  
mwiseirish@gmail.com
Montana Collins, Atlanta
ILLINOIS
Stacey Walendorf, CB126, Harden, Illinois 
swallendorf80@gmail.com
Mary McKenna, CB169, Barrington Illinois 
                                  Kelly Zurzolo CB 172, Cary Illinois                                               kzurzolo21@gmail.com
IOWA
Megan Cook  Iowa
KENTUCKY
Cassandra Eversole, Bowling Green,
LOUISIANA
Laurie Buhrer, CB123
MARYLAND
Cheryl Rabbitt, Annapolis, 
ccrabbitt@aol.com 
Christy MacCormack, Bethesda
cmm9262@aol.com
Christina Marmor,  Kensington, 
christina.marmor@gmail.com 
Karen Konar, College Park 
konars@hotmail.com
Karyn Borth, Catonsville
k.borth@icloud.com 
Maggie Gaddis, Bethesda, 
MASSACHUSETTS
Susan Green, Boston
susanmgreen@comcast.net
Rose Walker, Lexington
NEW YORK
Jo Golden, Armonk
jo14golden@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Leslie Schwake, Charlotte
leslie.schwake@gmail.com
Amy Carrick, Cornelius
amyyatescarrick@gmail.com
Shannon Dougherty, Raleigh
shannond@nc.rr.com
Gloria Papa, Greenville
fireburnsup@gmail.com
OHIO
Laura Minnich, CB114, Columbus
ldminnich@aol.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Ann Calderaio, Buckingham
Maryanne Higbee,Thorton
ctblingfireoffaith@gmail.com
Tuba Malachowski, Philadelphia
tuba.malachowski@gmail.com
SOUTH CAROLINA
Mary Nemeth, Daniel Island
cristoreycharlestongiving@gmail.com
Chris Nolan, James Island/Charleston 
Shawn Dee Sharrett, Charleston
cbjewelry18@gmail.com
Julie Goettee, Charleston/Mount Pleasant
jgoettee1@gmail.com 
TENNESSEE 
                      Brooks Reid, Franklin                       brooks@rollingwiththereids.com
TEXAS 
Nancy Alvarez, Houston
nancy.alvarez.cbj@gmail.com 
Robin Cardenas, San Antonio
car4119@aol.com
Roxanne Couture, San Antonio
roxannelcouture@yahoo.com
Deborah Miller, Austin
Panna Perez, San Antonio
play6764@sbcglobal.net
Christy Roach, Denton
VIRGINIA 
Michelle Blanchard, Haymarket
Tina Boyd, Haymarket
                                            Maria Stanton, Leesburg                                             maariamts@aol.com
WEST VIRGINIA 
Mandy McDonald, Petersburg
WISCONSIN 
Tammy Flynn, Elkhorn