CB Jewelry has donated over $40,000 through our Blingo fundraisers to various nonprofits during the pandemic!! Look into being an AMBASSADOR with us! 

Shipping can be delayed due to covid.

Free standard shipping for all orders of $100 or more. Please order by December 13th to guarantee in time for Christmas. We will continue to ship up until December 23rd.
Merry Christmas!

Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

CONTINUE SHOPPING

AMBASSADORS

 

We are not a direct marketing/sales company. We have Ambassadors throughout the US to represent the jewelry line. Look for your local Ambassador to host a trunk show or a fundraiser. Invite your friends to shop at your home for stylish inspirational jewelry. Local stores can also invite an Ambassador to share the line. Let the stories be shared and the fun begin! to host or to learn more about becoming an Ambassador.   Contact Us

ARIZONA
Brittany Razor, CB161 Peroria Arizona 
brittanyrazor@gmail.com
CALIFORNIA 
Kelly Simpson, CB119, Dublin California 
wearmyfaith@gmail.com
Gina Bustamante, CB150, Fresno California
 ginascbjewelry@gmail.com
Andrea Leos CB106, Los Angeles, California 
drealeos@gmail.com
CONNECTICUT
Rose Walker, CB107, New Canaan, Connecticut  
rosewalker@me.com
DELAWARE
Maryanne Higbee, CB147
ctblingfireoffaith@gmail.com
FLORIDA
Cheryl Rabbitt, CB111, Key Largo, Florida 
ccrabbitt@aol.com
Tina Joyner, CB138, Panama City, Florida
tmjoyfl@aol.com 
Carolyn Rothman, CB127, St. Petersburg, Florida 
crothman87@gmail.com
GEORGIA
Heidi Hoffman, CB157, Duluth Georgia
Heidihoffman3@yahoo.com 
Kelly Hays, CB161, Cummings Georgia 
kellyhays628@gmail.com
Michelle Wise, CB129, Atlanta, Georgia  
mwiseirish@gmail.com
Pam Glass, CB144 Jonasbora, Georgia  
pamglass22@gmail.com
ILLINOIS
Nancy Flores, CB117, Chicago, Illinois 
nancyblessings@hotmail.com
Stacey Walendorf, CB126, Harden, Illinois 
swallendorf80@gmail.com
KANSAS
Julia Jacobs, CB140, Garden Plain, Kansas 
julia.jacobs5@gmail.com
MARYLAND
Cheryl Rabbitt, CB111, Annapolis, Maryland
ccrabbitt@aol.com 
Christy MacCormack, CB105, Bethesda, Maryland 
cmm9262@aol.com
Christina Marmor,CB158   Kensington, Maryland
christina.marmor@gmail.com 
Gloria Papa, CB130, Baltimore area, Maryland 
fireburnsup@gmail.com
Karen Konar, CB108, College Park, Maryland 
konars@hotmail.com
MASSACHUSETTS
Rose Walker, CB107, Lexington, Massachusetts 
rosewalker@me.com
Linda Vissat, CB155, Boston, Massachusetts
laevissat@yahoo.com
NEW JERSEY
Nicole Moore, CB122, Marlton, New Jersey 
nmoore0129@gmail.com
NEW YORK
Jo Golden, CB128, Armonk, New York 
jo14golden@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Leslie Schwake, CB115,Charlotte, North Carolina 
leslie.schwake@gmail.com
Amy Carrick, CB137, Cornelius, North Carolina
amyyatescarrick@gmail.com
Shannon Dougherty, CB145, Raleigh, North Carolina 
shannond@nc.rr.com
Terri Rudy, CB125, Waxhaw, North Carolina 
terrirudy@gmail.com
OHIO
Laura Minnich, CB114, Columbus, Ohio 
ldminnich@aol.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Tuba Malachowski, CB118, Enerheim, Pennsylvania 
tuba.malachowski@gmail.com
Maryanne Higbee, CB147 Thorton, Pennsylvania 
ctblingfireoffaith@gmail.com
PUERTO RICO
Marta Jani Caraballo, CB142 San Juan, Puerto Rico
mj.carraballo28@gmail.com
SOUTH CAROLINA
Mary Nemeth, CB156, Daniel Island, South Carolina 
cristoreycharlestongiving@gmail.com
Shawn Dee Sharrett, CB102 Charleston, South Carolina 
cbjewelry18@gmail.com
Julie Goettee, CB104, Charleston/Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
jgoettee1@gmail.com
Laurie Buhrer, CB123, Johns Island, South Carolina 
lbuhrer@verizon.net
TENNESSEE 
Brooks Reid, CB152  Franklin Tennessee    brooks@rollingwiththereids.com
TEXAS 
Nancy Alvarez CB159 Houston, Texas
nancy.alvarez.cbj@gmail.com 
Robin Cardenas, CB113, San Antonio, Texas 
car4119@aol.com
Roxanne Couture, CB116, San Antonio, Texas 
roxannelcouture@yahoo.com
Panna Perez, CB103, San Antonio, Texas 
play6764@sbcglobal.net
Alicia Root, CB121, Houston, Texas 
aleashroot@gmail.com
Nicole McPherson, CB124, Houston, Texas 
cupicnicole@yahoo.com
VIRGINIA
Montana Collins, CB146 Charlottesville, Virginia 
cbjambassadors@gmail.com
Rebecca Kardash, CB140, Haymarket, Virginia 
shippingcbjewelry@gmail.com
Tina Boyd, CB143, Haymarket, Virginia 
cbjewelry18@gmail.com
WASHINGTON DC
Maggie Gaddis Wanis, CB110, Washington DC 
maggiegaddis@gmail.com
WISCONSIN
Trina Meyer CB 48 Weston, Wisconsin
trinameyer2630@gmail.com